Reviews


Reviews 345

Hollywood with Ashleigh Watson

1st time, made me feel completely at ease and comfortable.

Anonymous - a day ago

Eyebrow wax & tint with Chloe Devine

Love my eyebrows once again. Thank you Chloe xxx

Gillian - 2 days ago

5 star service with a smile

Fran - 4 days ago

BIAB infill with Chloe Devine

Amazing as always ❤️ I’m officially converted to BIAB!

Holly - 8 days ago

Hollywood with Ashleigh Watson

Ashleigh is fab.

Lynsey - 13 days ago

Eyebrow wax & tint with Ashleigh Watson

Excellent!!

Sarah - 15 days ago

Hollywood with Ashleigh Watson

5 stars as always! Ashleigh always makes me feel so comfortable! Straight out and booked back in again! ❤️

Linzi - 16 days ago

HD Brow Sculpt - introductory offer £35.00 instead of £45.00 with Ashleigh Watson

Brilliant service as always Ashley came in early to sort my brow out!!! She really is the best in the business xx

Paula - 20 days ago

Hollywood with Ashleigh Watson

Ashleigh was really friendly and welcoming. Put me straight at ease, very thorough with waxing and it was almost pain free! Thanks 😊

Debbie - a month ago

Hollywood with Ashleigh Watson

10/10 Very happy with service and results! Ashleigh is lovely and very good and her job. Thank you.x

Emma - a month ago

Eyebrow wax & tint with Chloe Devine

First time getting my eyebrows tinted and delighted with the result. Chloe was great in explaining tinting options and picking right one for me.

Gail - a month ago

Friendly and professional service as always from Ashleigh.

Anonymous - a month ago

Showing 12 of 345